ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Contact Us

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. M-Th
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Fri
Closed                     Sun-Sat

info@gmaronline.com

Call, Text, Fax
(248) 478-1700

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®
20 Oak Hollow Street, #100
Southfield, MI 48033

Map

Staff Directory

Sharon Cobleigh
Member Support Administrator
Sharon@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0336

Traci Dean
Member Support Administrator
Traci@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0341

Tracie DeBellis
Member Support Administrator
Tracie@GMARonline.com
(248) 331-9433

Tori Fisher
Member Support Administrator
Tori@GMARonline.com
(248) 621-2087

Marnie Gray
Accountant
Marnie@GMARonline.com
(248) 306-0793

Travis Greer
Director of Realtor® and Community Affairs
Travis@GMARonline.com
(248) 306-0787

Porsha Hall
Membership Director
Porsha@GMARonline.com

(248) 306-0794

Tim Likes
Communications Director
Tim@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0338

Vickey Livernois
Deputy CEO and Education Director
Vickey@GMARonline.com

(248) 522-0339

Duane Marsh
Chief Executive Officer
Duane@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0337

Pauline Olszewski
Professional Standards Administrator & Toolshop™ Manager
Pauline@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0340

Contact by Category

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Marnie Gray

Advertising
Tim Likes

Affiliate Committee
Porsha Hall

Board of Directors
Duane Marsh

Bylaws
Vickey Livernois

Candidate Interviews
Travis Greer

Cash Receipts
Marnie Gray

Diversity Committee
Traci Dean

Dues Billing
All

Email Address Changes
All

Education Calendar
Traci Dean

Electronic Dues Process
All

Event Sponsorships
Porsha Hall

Executive Committee
Vickey Livernois

Financial Planning Committee
Marnie Gray

Government Affairs Committee
Travis Greer

Grievance Committee
Pauline Olszewski

Grievances
Pauline Olszewski

Housing Statistics
Tim Likes

Legislative Bills
Travis Greer

Media Relations
Tim Likes

Mediation
Pauline Olszewski

Meeting Room Rental
Sharon

MemberMax™

Marnie Gray

 

Member Engagement Committee
Porsha Hall

 

Membership Records
Porsha Hall

NRDS
Porsha Hall

Placemaking
Travis Greer

Professional Standards Hearings
Pauline Olszewski

Publications
Tim Likes

Real Estate Forms
Vickey Livernois

RPAC
Travis Greer

Technology
Tim Likes

ToolShop™

Pauline Olszewski

 

Website
Tim Likes

YPN
Tim Likes

For Consumers

The Value of a REALTOR® »