ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Contact Us

Questions? Suggestions? We want to hear from you!

Hours: Mon - Thur 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM; Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM; Closed Sat - Sun

Call

Phone: (248) 478-1700
Fax: (248) 478-3150

Visit

20 Oak Hollow Street
Suite 100
Southfield, MI 48033

Email

Send us an email: info@gmaronline.com. Emails will be responded to within 2 business days.

 

 

 

Contact GMAR Staff

Duane Marsh
Chief Executive Officer
Duane@GMARonline.com

Vickey Livernois
Deputy CEO and Education Director
Vickey@GMARonline.com

Tim Likes
Communications Director
Tim@GMARonline.com

Porsha Hall
Membership Director
Porsha@GMARonline.com

Travis Greer
Director of Realtor® and Community Affairs
Travis@GMARonline.com

Pauline Olszewski
Professional Standards Administrator & Toolshop™ Manager
Pauline@GMARonline.com

Marnie Gray
Accountant
Marnie@GMARonline.com

Sharon Cobleigh
Member Support Administrator
Sharon@GMARonline.com

Traci Dean
Member Support Administrator
Traci@GMARonline.com

 


 

For Consumers

The Value of a REALTOR® »

"[At New Member Orientation] I really enjoyed the fair housing market, I liked the legal part, and even the Metro Park was a really nice offering for new homebuyers in the area."

Jennifer Chesnick
Real Living Kee Realty