ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


 

Browse Affiliate Members

After Hours Home Inspections
Wallace K. Edwards
3663 Sandbar Dr
Commerce Township, MI 48382
P: 248-842-8907
waliwrld@hotmail.com
Gleba and Associates
Matthew J. Liston
5435 Corporate Dr #230
Troy,MI 48098
P: 248-879-4510
matt@glebaandassociates.com
Pillar to Post
David J. Dalfino
34079 Richland
Livonia MI 48150
P: 734-427-5577
F: 734-427-6668
ptpinspect@aol.com
www.pillartopost.com
American Home Shield
Lori Hoover
29127 Forest Hill Court
Farmington Hills MI 48331
P: 248-633-3119
F: 800-735-4663
lhoover@ahslink.com
Galloway & Collens, PLLC
T. Scott Galloway
26075 Woodward #200
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
P: 248-545-2500
F: 248-545-2520
scott@gallowaycollens.com
Pillar to Post
Daran Lansky
115 Bilmore Dr
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-722-2938
Daran.lansky@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com
America's Preferred Home Warranty
Jeff Becker
Jeffrey Sebastian
2727 Spring Arbor Rd.
Jackson MI 49203
P: 800-648-5006
F: 888-479-2652
jbecker@aphw.net
jsebastian@aphw.com
www.aphw.com/
Gold Star Mortgage Financial
Martin Schaefer
40700 Woodward #100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
P: 248-556-5346
F: 877-303-4188 mschaefer@goldstarfinancial.com
Nextdoor Photos
Aaron W. Smith
1113 Hudson Dr
Howell, MI 48843
P: 810-240-1694
aaron@nextdoorphotos.com
Atlantis Mortgage
Jeremy Stybel
30630 W 12 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 248-985-6000
F: 248-561-3003
jeremy@atlantismortgage.com
Guaranteed Rate Inc.
Michael Fontana
50 W. Big Beaver #320
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-224-5583
F: 248-479-1712
Michael.J.Fontana@guaranteedrate.com
Pillar To Post Chesterfield
Arturo Crosby
327398 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterifleld MI 48047
P: 586-630-6298
art.crosby@pillartopost.com
Atlantis Mortgage
Jeremy Stybel
30630 W 12 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 248-985-6000
F: 248-561-3003
jeremy@atlantismortgage.com
Guaranteed Rate, Inc
Bonnie Fenton
Cory O'Neil
Jim Chad
Joseph J. Phalen
Kelly Brown
Matt Mitchell
Rich Richter
Robert Trombley
Sandee Lutz
Tony Pike
3940 N Ravenswood
Chicago, IL 60613
P: 773-290-0308
joe.phalen@rate.com
bonnie.fenton@rate.com
cory.oneil@rate.com
jim.chad@rate.com
kelly.brown@rate.com
Matt.Mitchell@rate.com
rich.richter@rate.com
robert.trombley@rate.com
sandee.lutz@rate.com
tony.pike@rate.com
Pillar to Post Farmington
Yung Chung
318 John R. Rd. #333
Troy, MI 48083
P: 248-615-9290
yung.chung@pillartopost.com
Attorneys Title Agency, LLC
Nikki Taylor
31440 Northwestern Hwy Ste100
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 248-341-4913
F: 248-205-4108
ntaylor@atatitle.com
Home Inspection Professionals
Kevin M. Stripling
22777 Harper Avenue St.
Clair Shores, MI 48080
P: 586-443-5042
F: 586-585-0353
hipceo@gmail.com
Pillar To Post Westrn-Oak-Liv
Randall Patterson
41626 Chattman Dr
Novi MI 48375
P: 248-755-3422
F: 248-349-8935
randall.patterson@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/westoaklandlivingston
Best Choice Lending Inc.
John Higgins
44004 Woodward Ave. #107
Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
P: 248-338-5956
F: 248-404-6044
jhiggins@bclending.biz
http://www.bclending.biz
Home Team Inspection Services
Craig Lee
40978 Knightsford
Northville, MI 48167
P: 734-420-4611
livonia@hometeam.com
hometeam-livonia.com
Premier Title Agency, LLC
Jason P. Meesseman, ABR
15501 Metropolitan Pkwy, #106
Clinton Twp. MI 48036
P: 586-840-0444
jason@premier-title.net
premier-title.net
Caliber Home Loans
Rachel Wasserman
51315 Mound Rd
Shelby Township, MI 48316
P: 248-613-1997
F: 844-206-6094
Rachel.Wasserman@caliberhomeloans.com
www.QualifywithRachel.com
Housemaster Inspection Serv
Tom Rusco
33228 W 12 Mile Road Ste 314
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 888-848-0202
F: 877-857-4222
trusco@housemaster.com
www.tlr.housemaster.com
Quicken Loans
Mike Smiatacz
1050 Woodward Ave
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
P: 855-455-5539
F: 313-545-5439
mikesmiatacz@quickenloans.com
Changing Places Moving
Johnna Struck
4290 Hatchery Rd
Waterford MI 48329
P: 248-674-3937
Johnna@cpMoving.com
Independent Bank
Jeff Clatterbaugh
6057 Haggerty
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
P: 248-743-4020
F: 248-891-5539
jclatterbaugh@ibcp.com
Remerica of Michigan
James Courtney
41017 Ann Arbor Rd E.
Plymouth MI 48170
P: 734-459-4500
F: 734-459-1566
jim.courtney@remerica.com
www.remerica.com
Charter One Bank NA
Brandon Cassar
33333 W 12 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 248-699-1469
F: 248-408--523
Brandon.cassar@charteronebank.com
Insurance One
Michelle D. Rigby
41430 Grand River Ave
Novi, MI 48375
248-305-1306
michelle.rigby@insone.com
Seaver Title Agency
Philip R. Seaver
42651 Woodward
Bloomfield Hills MI 48304
P: 248-338-7135
F: 248-338-6094
PSeaver@SeaverTitle.com
seavertitle.com
Chemical Bank
Timothy Smith
2301 W. Big Beaver Ste. 525
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-498-2829
Timothy.Smith@chemicalbank.com
Level One Bank
Tim Goslin
32991 Hamilton Court
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P:248-974-9539
F: 248-479-1851
tgoslin@levelonebank.com
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines
Danya K. Hallsell
3663 Elizabeth Lake Rd.
Waterford, MI 48328
P: 517-614-8037
dani.hallsell@stevensworldwide.com
Chirco Title Agency Inc.
Michael A. Hillebrand
26800 Harper Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
P: 586-772-7020
mhillebrand@chircotitle.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Aaron Blakemore
34405 W. 12 Mile Rd. Ste. 130
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
P: 248-489-4291
F: 248-488-0327
aaron.blakemore@libertymutual.com
Suburban Home Inspections LLS
Robert Zorzan
37500 Pembroke Ave.
Livonia MI 48153
P: 248-345-7702
F: 248-987-4149
suburbanhi@gmail.com
Collins, Einhorn, Farrell
Tanya E. Lundberg
4000 Town Center, 9th floor
Southfield, MI 48075
P: 248-351-5419
F: 248-351-5445
tanya.lundberg@ceflawyers.com
www.ceflawyers.com
Liberty Title
Wendy Smith
12900 Hall Rd. Ste.110
Sterling Hts., MI 48313
P: 586-737-2150
F: 586-737-3025
WSmith@LibertyTitle.com
Tedder Whitlock Consulting
Kevin Whitlock
17199 N Laurel Park Dr
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-542-4200
F: 734-542-4201
kwhitlock@tedderwhitlock.com
www.tedderwhitlock.com
Commission Express of Michigan
Julie Diaz
P.O. Box 312
Holly MI 48442
P: 248-737-6999
F: 248-737-4446
jdiaz@commissionexpress.com
www.commissionexpress.com/michigan
Liberty Title
Brian Jacobs
27780 Novi Rd. #100
Novi, MI 48377
P: 810-225-9597
bjacobs@libertytitle.com
The Betty Brigade
Sharon K. McRill
1901 Sunrise St
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
P: 734-994-1000
F: 734-996-5000
Sharon@bettybrigade.com
Community Financial
Eric M. Esser
500 S Harvey
Plymouth MI 48170
P: 734-582-8810
F: 734-582-8811
eesser@cfcu.org
www.cfcu.org
Linnell & Associates, LLC
Richard D. Linnell
2804 Orchard Lake Rd. Ste.203
Sylvan Lake, MI 48320
P: 248-977-4182
F: 248-232-6179
rlinnell@linnellfirm.com
Title Connect LLC
Mary Katsiroubas
Nicole Vanstrien
Timothy Kish
28470 W. 13 Mile Rd. #325
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 586-226-3506
F: 586-416-3510
mkatsiroubas@title-connect.com
nvanstrien@title-connect.com
tkish@title-connect.com
Cutco Closing Gifts
Luke M. Sasek
31201 Chicago Rd S
Suite A-100
Warren, MI 48093
P: 616-295-5537
lmsasek@gmail.com
Michigan Institute of Real Estate
Namir K. George
24655 Southfield Rd
Southfield, MI, 48075
P: 248-559-7555
georgenamir@yahoo.com
Title Partners, LLC
Renee M. Smith
Michelle Anderson
17380 N. Laurel Park Dr #150C
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-259-0677
F: 734-468-0807
rsmith@mytitlepartners.com
michelle@mytitlepartners.com
Devon Title Agency
Elise Lievois
1680 Crooks Rd.
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-273-4300
F: 248-273-4301
ELievois@DevonTitle.com
www.devontitle.com
Michigan State Housing Development Authority
Eric Dusenbury
735 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing MI 48912
P: 517-373-6840
F: 517-335-7081
DusenburyE@Michigan.gov
michigan.gov/mshda
Towne Mortgage Company
Maria Haddock
26677 W. Twelve Mile Rd
Southfield, MI 48034
P: 248-358-9688
mhaddock@townemortgage.com
En-Vision Property Inspections
Amy Dejong
52188 Van Dyke
Shelby Township, MI 48316
P: 586-453-8755
amy@en-visionpi.com

Mortgage 1, Inc
Mark A. Prisby
43456 Mound Ste.100
Sterling Heights MI 48314
P: 586-323-7500
MPrisby@MortgageOne.biz

mortgageone.com

Troy Abstract & Title Agency, Inc.
Anne M. Flynn
700 Tower Dr
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
P: 248-989-1100
F: 248-989-1101
anne@troyabstract.com
Fifth Third Bank
Donald Precour
One Woodward 2500
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313-230-9125
F: 844-591-1576
don.precour@53.com
www.53.com

Nations Title
Sabrina Pollock
16801 Newburgh Rd
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 248-798-6053
F: 734-464-0152
sabrinapollock@hotmail.com

US Bank Home Mortgage
Ted Edginton
Mark V. Webberly
26400 Lahser Road #444
Southfield MI 48033
P: 248-945-5292
F: 248-356-3713
ted.edginton@usbank.com mark.webberly@usbank.com
First American Title
Julia Halpin
251 East Merrill Street, Ste 2
Birmingham, MI 48009
P: 248-430-1980
F: 866-923-5932
JAHalpin@FirstAM.com
mi.firstam.com/mi/
Parks Title
Julie McKee
916 S. Main St.
Royal Oak MI 48067
P: 248-543-3990
F: 248-292-0139
jmckee@parkstitle.com
US Inspect, LLC
Michael Stepnick
26632 Humber St.
Huntington Woods MI 48070
P: 248-379-0216
mstepnick@usinspect.com
www.usinspect.com
First Centennial Title
Tonia Audia Aloe
14891 Farmington Rd Ste 100
Livonia MI 48154-5406
P: 734-425-1776
F: 734-425-1778
tonia@fctitle.com
Parks Title Livonia
Sarah Fierk
171967 N. Laurel Pk. Dr. #273
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-838-3913
F: 734-838-3920
sfierk@parkstitle.com
US Inspect, LLC
Michael Stepnick
9903 York Woods Dr
Saline, MI 48176
P: 734-657-6710
mstepnick@usinspect.com
www.usinspect.com
First State Bank Mortgage Co.
Matt Baffo
41240 Hayes Rd.
Clinton Twp MI 48038
P: 586-445-6655
F: 586-872-8885
mbaffo@thefsb.com
Parks Title Rochester
Renee M. Smith
811 South Blvd.
Rochester, MI 48307
P: 248-299-9100
F: 248-844-8178
rsmith@parkstitle.com
Whiting Law
Paul J. Whiting III
1520 Oak Hollow Drive
Milford, MI 48380
P: 248-355-5901
F: 248-355-5900
paul@844whiting.com
Franklin Title Agency
Keith Stonehouse
414 East St.
Rochester, MI 48307
P: 248-894-4785
F: 248-564-4024
keith.franklintitle@yahoo.com
Pillar to Post
Craig Efrusy
29109 Clarita
Livonia MI 48152
P: 248-692-4014
F: 248-798-6557
craig.efrusy@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/craigefrusy
Wood, Kull, Herschfus, Obee & Kull
David J. Wood
37000 Grand River Ave Ste 290
Farmington Hills MI 48335-2868
P: 248-476-2006
F: 248-476-3660
djw@woodkull.com
www.woodkull.com
     

PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS