ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Our Staff

Duane Marsh
Chief Executive Officer
Duane@GMARonline.com

Vickey Livernois
Deputy CEO
Vickey@GMARonline.com

Tim Likes
Communications Director
Tim@GMARonline.com

Travis Greer
Director of Realtor® and Community Affairs
Travis@GMARonline.com

Porsha Hall
Membership Director
Porsha@GMARonline.com

Pauline Olszewski
Professional Standards Administrator & Toolshop™ Manager
Pauline@GMARonline.com

Marnie Gray
Accountant
Marnie@GMARonline.com

Sharon Cobleigh
Member Support Administrator
Sharon@GMARonline.com

Traci Dean
Member Support Administrator
Traci@GMARonline.com

Tracie DeBellis
Member Support Administrator
Tracie@GMARonline.com

Tori Fisher
Member Support Administrator
Tori@GMARonline.com

 

Our Staff