ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Our Staff

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

20 Oak Hollow Street, Suite 100, Southfield, MI 48033

Phone: (248) 478-1700

Fax: (248) 478-3150

Hours: Mon - Thur 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM; Fri 8:30AM - 4:00PM; Closed Sat - Sun


Contact GMAR

Duane Marsh
Chief Executive Officer
Duane@GMARonline.com

Vickey Livernois
Deputy CEO
Vickey@GMARonline.com

Tim Likes
Communications Director
Tim@GMARonline.com

Travis Greer
Director of Realtor® and Community Affairs
Travis@GMARonline.com

Porsha Hall
Membership Director
Porsha@GMARonline.com

Pauline Olszewski
Professional Standards Administrator & Toolshop™ Manager
Pauline@GMARonline.com

Marnie Gray
Accountant
Marnie@GMARonline.com

Sharon Cobleigh
Member Support Administrator
Sharon@GMARonline.com

Traci Dean
Member Support Administrator
Traci@GMARonline.com

 


Contact by Department

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Marnie Gray

Advertising
Tim Likes

Affiliate Committee
Porsha Hall

Board of Directors
Duane Marsh

Bylaws
Vickey Livernois

Candidate Interviews
Travis Greer

Cash Receipts
Marnie Gray

Diversity Committee
Traci Dean

Dues Billing
All

Email Address Changes
All

Education Calendar
Traci Dean

Electronic Dues Process
All

Event Sponsorships
Porsha Hall

Executive Committee
Vickey Livernois

Financial Planning Committee
Marnie Gray

Government Affairs Committee
Travis Greer

Grievance Committee
Pauline Olszewski

Grievances
Pauline Olszewski

Housing Statistics
Tim Likes

Legislative Bills
Travis Greer

Media Relations
Tim Likes

Mediation
Pauline Olszewski

Meeting Room Rental
Sharon

MemberMax™

Marnie Gray

 

Member Engagement Committee
Porsha Hall

 

Membership Records
Porsha Hall

NRDS
Porsha Hall

Placemaking
Travis Greer

Professional Standards Hearings
Pauline Olszewski

Publications
Tim Likes

Real Estate Forms
Vickey Livernois

RPAC
Travis Greer

Technology
Tim Likes

ToolShop™

Pauline Olszewski

 

Website
Tim Likes

YPN
Tim Likes

 

 

Our Staff