ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

President
Karen Greenwood
(248) 644-6300
President@GMARonline.com

President Elect
James Iodice
(248) 644-6300
jiodice@cbwm.com
Treasurer
Al Block
(586) 799-8000
alblock@remax.net
Past President
Debbie Zalewski
(248) 601-5556
debbie@debbiez.com
Chief Executive Officer
Duane Marsh
(248) 478-1700
Duane@gmaronline.com
District 1 Director
Gerald Miller
(586) 783-7888
gmiller@mirealsource.com
District 4 Director
Milton Duerod
(248) 681-2400
Milton@motion-realty.com
District 5 Director
John O'Brien
(248) 348-6430
johnobrien@realestateone.com
District 6 Director
John McArdle
(734) 420-3400
broker@hometownone.com
District 7 Director
Toni Jennings
(313) 242-7800
tonij@citylivingdetroit.com
District 8 Director
Bart Patterson
(734) 459-1010
bpatterson@remax.net
At Large Director
James Cristbrook
(248) 417-7681
james@ShainPark.com
At Large Director
Brenda Lee Szlachta
(586) 840-0400
brendalee.szlachta@realliving.com
At Large Director
Kim Hosner
(248) 548-4400
kimhosner@remax.net
Affiliate Director
T. Scott Galloway
(248) 545-2500
scott@gallowaycollens.com
 

Leadership